Board Assignments

Milan Police Pension Board

- Chris Johnson (President)
- Nathan Lundeen (Vice President)
- Arion Cox (Secretary/Treasurer)
- Shawn Johnson (Assistant Secretary)
- Vacant (Trustee)

Advisory Board of Building Inspectors

• Members appointed as necessary

Board of Local Improvements

• Village President and Board of Trustees

Building Board of Appeals

- Rob Schroeder (Zoning Officer)
- Kirk Nelson (Structural Engineer)
- John Minyard (HVAC/Plumbing)
- Todd Fitzpatrick (Fire Protections)
- Vacant (Architect)
- Vacant (Electrician)

Zoning Board of Appeals

- Dave Krouth (President)
- Jeffrey Barnes

- Ed Weinert
- Dick Stone
- Vacant
- Kim McCreight
- Vacant
- Rob Schroeder (Zoning Officer).

Park Advisory Board

• Members appointed as necessary